We Three Kings
We Three Kings

Yep Roc, October 4th, 2005

Track Listing
1. Frosty The Snowman
2. Santa Bring My Baby back
3. Jingle Bells
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Silver Bells
6. We Three Kings
7. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
8. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
9. Santa On The Roof
10. What Child Is This
11. Pretty Paper
12. Winter Wonderland
13. Run Rudolph Run

Jim “Reverend Horton” Heath: Vocals, guitar, upright bass on “Run Rudolph Run”
Jimbo Wallace: Upright bass, backing vocals, guitar on “Run Rudolph Run”
Scott Churilla: Drums, backing vocals

Tracks 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 10, and 12 arranged by Tim Alexander and Reverend Horton Heat
Recorded and mixed at Last Beat Studios by Paul Williams
Mastered by Dave Harris at Studio B, Charlotte, NC
Art direction and graphic design by Mary Gunn