Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em
Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em 1

Sub Pop Records, November 1st 1990

CD Track Listing
1. Bullet
2. I’m Mad
3. Bad Reputation
4. It’s A Dark Day
5. Big Dwarf Rodeo
6. Psychobilly Freakout
7. Put It To Me Straight
8. Marijuana
9. Baby, You Know Who
10. Eat Steak
11. “D” For Dangerous
12. Love Whip

LP Track Listing
Side A
1. Bullet
2. I’m Mad
3. Bad Reputation
4. Put It To Me Straight

Side B
1. Marijuana
2. Baby, You Know Who
3. Eat Steak
4. Love Whip

Released on black, black & white swirl and grey or “blue” 10″ vinyl.
Jim “Reverend Horton” Heath: Vocals, guitar
Jimbo Wallace: Upright bass, vocals
Taz Bentley: Drums, vocals

This recording was made “Live In The Studio,” direct to two-track with the exception of “Love Whip” which features Tim Alexander (Asleep At The Wheel) on Piano, Hook Herrera (Hook and the Hitch-Hikers) on harmonica and the Psychic Plowboy Horn Section (Memphis, TN)
Photographs by Michael Lavine (front) and Charles Peterson (back)
Design by Art Chantry