Yep Roc, June 29th, 2004

Track Listing
1. The Happy Camper
2. Revival
3. Callin’ In Twisted
4. If It Ain’t Got Rhythm
5. New York City Girls
6. Indigo Friends
7. Someone In Heaven
8. Octopus Mode
9. Party Mad
10. Honky Tonk Girl
11. Lonesome Man
12. I’m Your Pet Rock
13. Rumble Strip
14. We Belong Forever
15. Goin’ Back Home

First 50,000 copies of the album came with a bonus DVD with live video and interview.

Jim “Reverend Horton” Heath: Lead vocal, guitar
Jimbo Wallace: Upright Bass
Scott Churilla: Drums

Tim Alexander: Piano on “Party Mad”

All songs written by James C. Heath ©2004. Published by Horton House BMI

Produced by Reverend Horton Heat, Ed Stasium and Dave Allen
Engineered and engineered by Dave Allen
Assistand and additional engineering by Paul Williams
Recorded at Last Beat Studios Dallas, TX
Mixed by Ed Stasium at Kozytone, Durango, CO
Mastered by Dave Harris at Studio B Mastering, Charlotte, NC
Guitar Tech: Bobby Dunavin
Art direction and graphic design by Mary Gunn
Cover illustrations by Nick Wagner:
Additional illustration by Tom Blackmar
Photos By Keith Martin: