Space Heater
Space Heater 1

Interscope Records, March 24th 1998

Track Listing
1. Pride of San Jacinto
2. Lie Detector
3. Hello Mrs. Darkness
4. Jimbo Song
5. Revolution Under Foot
6. Starlight Lounge
7. Goin’ Manic
8. Mi Amor
9. For Never More
10. The Prophet Stomp
11. Native Tongue Of Love
12. Couch Surfin’
13. Cinco de Mayo
14. Texas Rock-A-Billy Rebel
15. Baby I’m Drunk
16. Space Heater

Jim “Reverend Horton” Heath: Vocals, guitar, harmonica, ukelele
Jimbo Wallace: Upright bass
Scott Churilla: Drums, backing vocals

Tim Alexander: Accordian on “Mi Amore”

Produced, recorded and mixed by Ed Stadium
Recorded at Dallas Sound Labs, Dallas, TX
Assisted by Phillip Green and Marvin Hlavenka
Mixed at Castle Oaks, Calabasas, CA
Assisted by Junichi Murakawa
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Masterdisk, New York, NY
A&R direction by Tom Whalley
Art direction and design by Unleashed
Photography by Lisa Peardon