Discovery Vaults
Discovery Vaults

Intersound, January 29th, 2013

Track Listing
1. Galaxy 500
2. Loco Gringos Like A Party
3. Like A Rocket
4. Reverend Horton Heat’s Big Blue Car
5. Suicide Doors
6. You’ve Got A Friend In Jimbo
7. Duel At The Two O’Clock Bell
8. What’s Reminding Me Of You
9. Show Pony
10. Remember Me

Same recordings as found on Lucky 7, but missing the tracks “The Tiny Voice Of Reason,” “Go With Your Friends,” “Ain’t Gonna Happen” & “Sermon on Jimbo.” Tracks are also in a different order than on Lucky 7.