20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection

20th Century Masters

Interscope Records, January 10th, 2006

Track Listing
1. Big Red Rocket of Love
2. It’s Martini Time
3. Jimbo Song
4. Slow
5. Pride of San Jacinto
6. Texas Rock-A-Billy Rebel
7. Crooked Cigarette
8. Now, Right Now
9. Forbidden Jungle
10. Lie Detector
11. Baby I’m Drunk
12. Generation Why
13. Prophet Stomp
14. That’s Showbiz
15. Big Sky

The track listing was hand selected by the Reverend and consists of songs from the two Interscope Records releases. All tracks have been remastered.